Financial analysts of the following institutes monitor the activities of the SFS Group and publish independent financial statements (in alphabetical order):

  • Credit Suisse: Patrick Laager; Max R. Yates
  • Helvea Baader: Marta Bruska
  • Kepler Cheuvreux: Hans-Joachim Heimbürger
  • MainFirst: Tobias Fahrenholz
  • UBS: Jörn Iffert
  • Bank Vontobel: Michal Lichvar
  • Zürcher Kantonalbank: Armin Rechberger



SFS Group AG
Claude Stadler
Rosenbergsaustrasse 8
CH-9435 Heerbrugg
T +41 71 727 51 51